Go to Homepage

Leadership Team

Board of Directors

We are a Governance Board of Directors promising to govern in a manner, which emphasizes leadership, and a clear distinction of the Board and staff roles. The Board acts in a proactive and future directed manner as the guardian of the organization's values.

The Board has responsibility to the stakeholders: persons with developmental disabilities requiring services, families of individuals with developmental disabilities, contributors, employees, funding sources, volunteers, service providers/suppliers and the public at large.

Ian Main - Chairman
Heather Sparrow-Barsotti - Vice Chairperson
Sean Vosburgh - Treasurer
Sean Hann - Secretary
Sandie Cheney
Adolfo Peters
Brad Kossawan


Mickey Greiner, Executive Director
Sheri Wyllie, Residential Coordinator
Tamara (Tammy) Rietveld, Program Coordinator
Sue Thomas, Outreach Coordinator
Lenni Rae, Bookkeeper
Leslie Campbell, Administrative Assistant